Faculty/Staff Directory 2016 / 2017

denotes Classroom Website

  Principal  

Angela Sims

amsims@cps.edu
  Assistant Principal    Connie Lee cylee@cps.edu
  Counselor  

Natalie Wanders

nwanders@cps.edu
  Security   Carl Fraley cfraley@cps.edu
  Homerooms     
  Grade/Subject Room Teacher
  Pre-Kindergarten 106

Barb Prohaska

brprohaska@cps.edu

  Kindergarten 216 Sheila Flaherty

smflaherty@cps.edu

  1st Grade 206 Nina Hardy

nmhardy@cps.edu

  2nd Grade 201 Korree Kiszkan

kkiszkan@cps.edu

  3rd Grade 204 Jennifer Chin

jchin3@cps.edu

  4th Grade Math / Science 205 Brenda Lisenby

bklisenby@cps.edu

  5th Grade ELA / Social Studies 203 Anjanette Wallace

awallace@cps.edu

  6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies 301 Kimberly. Smolen

klsmolen@cps.edu

  7th Grade Mathematics 304 Maarten Barend

mbarend@cps.edu

  8th Grade • Science 306/308 Kathleen Doyle

kndoyle@cps.edu

 
  Ancillary Classes Teacher
  Diverse Learner / Case Manager 207 Emily Bus

elbus@cps.edu

  P.E. Gym Jaron McCracken

jmccracken@cps.edu

  Computer Lab   211 Open
  Spanish 307 Hasalia Torres

htorres20@cps.edu

  Music 303/305 Mark Coulter mscoulter@cps.edu
  Student Support  Clinician
  Nurse Debra Adams
  Psychologist Nicole Billings
  Social Worker Sharon Tillman
  Speech Therapist Julie Nisivaco
  Occupational Therapist Latonya Easley
  Physical Therapist Latonya Easley

 
   

 

return to top

Contact:

Lenart Elementary Regional Gifted Center

8101 S LaSalle St., Chicago, Illinois 60620

Tel: (773) 535-0040 || Fax: (773) 535-0048